Faculty of Arts staff

麦考瑞大学文学院由一支由学术和专业人员组成的专家团队组成,他们为我们的学习、教学和研究活动提供支持.

有关学院员工的更多信息,请参阅下文.

Executive Dean

Professor Chris Dixon

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)

Louise D'Arcens教授
E: louise.darcens@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8883

Deputy Dean (Education & Employability)

Professor Albert Atkin
E: albert.atkin@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 6880

副院长(研究及训练 & Performance)

Professor Sarah Sorial
E: sarah.sorial@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8826

副院长(课程) & Learning)

Dr Maryam Khalid
E: maryam.khalid@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 7915

学院执行主任

Dr Neil Durrant
E: neil.durrant@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 7687

Executive Officer

Laura Aubrey
E: laura.aubrey@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 4099

行政院长的行政助理

Joanne Valvekens
E: joanne.valvekens@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8736

学院运作及行政主任

Ruth Grigg
E: ruth.grigg@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8759

Student Support Services

Enquiries via AskMQ

Future Students

E: futurestudents@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 6767

教育服务总监

Lynn Negus
E: lynn.negus@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8831

学院运营主管

Felicity Hopkinson
E: felicity.hopkinson@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8838

Faculty HR Consultant

Louise Rassack
E: louise.rassack@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9770

Finance Business Partner

Sashini Padmasekara
E: sashini.padmasekara@bhjdgz.com

战略项目经理

Gemma Ryan
E: gemma.ryan@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 403 256 183

课程与就业项目经理

Nick Galea
E: nick.galea@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 7672

艺术学习及教学小组

E: artslandt@bhjdgz.com

技术服务经理

Michael Baber
E: michael.baber@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 2290

资讯科技(IT)

E: onehelp@bhjdgz.com
P: +61 (2) 9850 4357 (HELP)
W: IT Service Desk

文学院研究生研究联络协调员

Beppie Keane
E: beppie.keane@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 4092

Faculty Research Manager

Christine Boman
E: artsro@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9663

Museum Director

Professor Martin Bommas
E: muhm@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9261

Museum Manager

Dr Josephine Touma
E: muhm@bhjdgz.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9263

Page owner

Last updated: 04 Nov 2022